You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years On Steemit And Full Steam Ahead - What I Have Learned And How My Life Has Changed

in #steemit6 years ago

Cheers for this, a great read.

I just posted about my 1 yr anniversary and I couldn't agree more!

Even after one year I sort of feel more like a pioneer now given that most people have stopped engaging, but somehow I feel like the last few months have been like a dredging the shit process.

On bots - I noticed from one of @penguinpablo's recent posts that bot votes are way way down on what they were a few months back.

Some great links here, which I must come back to laters. Happy anniversary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats on being here a year. Good job!

There's some good infp in those links I dropped worth reading for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80