You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi - What sheer luck to find this as the first post in my feed when I log on...Interesting that there's no obvious correlation between SP relative to rewards... I had a quick trawl through @credo's data on steemdb - there really is nothing remarkable to report, other than there's quite a low level of engagement - only 2 pages takes you back 2 weeks. Which suggests anyone with low SP can win this and get traction, so I thought I'd give this a resteem on that basis.

It' be interesting to combine @crokkon's curation reward analysis* with the above for future reports for the winner - surely all you'd have to do is take the query used and paste in the name of the winner...

NB - the problem with this little competition is that I'm just using it justify this slight steemit addiction I'm picking up

*One of my fave data-analysis posts.

Sort:  

NB - the problem with this little competition is that I'm just using it justify this slight steemit addiction I'm picking up

Slight. I envy you. Mine is anything but slight. :sigh:

That may have been wishful thinking. It's now 11.26 a.m. I've so far written 2 quick blog posts (for my other blog), and here I am on steemit, still in bed. Oops!

Very informative post. Well thought of.. thanks for sharing!

Yes any SP has a chance, and in fact a lower SP may have a better chance due to 'scaling' - You could find a gem with low SP and win the league!

Some great posts by @crokkon and @miniature-tiger with regards to curation - they set the standard for sure.

Thanks very much for your RS and support here @revisesociology :D

My pleasure - happy to support anything based on good data analytics which supports community engagement.

Great! Happy that I try combine both of these on a weekly basis :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43