Hopefully this latest change to Steemit's appearance is a test run... because it looks hideous!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Hopefully this latest change to Steemit's appearance is a test run... because it looks hideous!


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

I thought it was just my browser messing up, but it seems it's an update. I agree that it's awful. Everything looks messy; especially the comment section.

I think this is a problem on your end. I'm not seeing it.

Possibly - I don't get it in my feed - only when I xlick on an individual post.

That's really weird. I'm not getting those features. I hope they don't appear and just go away because they'd be annoying to deal with.

It's only on my lap top with Chrome. I don't get it on my phone at least.

Something to 'look forward to' maybe!?

Thanks for the update sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77