RECOIL?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am a heart covered
in the Lord's image,
so solemn do I take
my success road.
The orgy hustles is from
you the pellucid truth.
I see in all runnings, walking.

Being vast is not the
greatest technique to be great
on this planet
but people's support leaves
you a gearing wheel through
the Lord's graceful approval.

The wherewithal is in me
but the enjoyment would
be seen and even my repast.
My meal cannot be
eaten by me alone.

Though an andante may
become a rough music
when the lovers sing it,
the compiler and originator
of the andante trying to shape
his music skill may warble
but in patient time and humeelity
he sees the weeds and in areetee
life is easy for him to know
what he should correct,
pretty damned quick.

Thank you my neighbor,
like a stun your reprimand is :

But ' No!' I say when I turn
my back on my rosy chair
it was the diamond
you criticized me to shine
like.

Shine bright, everyone is a diamond
in this beautiful sea.
A short stumpy criticism
from my lovers with little water
I would fro your desire
in my flow.

My wazoo is halved on a chair
at your anger, warily do
I cover every smidgen of your complaint
because your commentaries
hold lots of conclusive opinions.

Neighbor as you applaud
in your mind of geocach
see my attitude
of adoring my hord'eeuves
at dry morning,
made before me enough.

Your quotes, opinions are eggs
that cannot be gotten back.
Your word is an egg
That can not be recoiled...._20181226_163022.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80