One of My Articles Has Been Blocked or Removed - Help?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

IT Experts, I need your help!

A couple of months ago, I exposed Parcerly/ISTS, a fraudulent company that had emailed me about a job scam involving reshipping packages from my home. Today, I wanted to access it but I got

403 Forbidden

I can only assume that someone is meddling with this article somehow. Can someone please help me to restore this article or at least regain access to the contents?

Update: Although I cannot access it by following the link above but, unlike yesterday, I can access it from my main page. I find this baffling!

Sort:  

If I seek the article directly from your profile and click it from there.
The article is still there, I can open it.
However if you refresh it or link it somewhere, it doesn't work.
Perhaps it's only temporary problem with the server or so...
Sometimes the steemit website just has some error, however it will work again later on.

I now have the same problem. Weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75