You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's my 1 Year birthday on Steemit. - Reflections. Pictures. Crypto. Liberty. Pizza. | My 17,276th post on Steemit & 879th Blog Post.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, I just joined steemit and so far it has been a lot of fun, hopefully in a year I'll be able to post something similar :)

Sort:  

Steem On and you will be fine.

Try to dig in and learn and do your best to learn your way and look for answers daily. It will help you!

Thanks for the comments today and making time for me!!!!!

If you see this reply, you will see I gave you a high power UV / upvote ---- it boosted your rep in one shot from 25 to 31 rep. score.

Welcome to Steemit, we are happy you are here.

I do this a few times a week to help new people -- as I was helped and that is just one way we can tangibly help people and build community apart from the votes paying people!!

It boosted your comments way up the comment reply chain here too, right to near the top.

Hopefully this helps inform you and encourages you also.

Steem On @retrac

WOW, thanks a ton man!

I try to walk out what I write about.

NP my man, Steem On buddy.

  • help others along the way as you go when you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51