You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Steemits

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry I got here so late but I upvoted anyway! This is one of the best narratives I've seen recently describing the "pathogen" that resides within Steemit. I just called out another BOT today (on my most recent post) and it has become annoying to me to see so many nefarious players showing up on the platform. I am with you on this... if some of your above ideas are NOT addressed, we will witness a continued demise of Steemit. Steemit will be the horse in the race that becomes forced to the back and along the rail where it will be unable to run - all the while a competitor sneaks up and takes over. I can't resteem this post but will include the link in a recent post for more visibility. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57