You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in yourself and POWER UP

in #steemit6 years ago

That's so nice. What about newbies that don't have sp to delegate, how can they power up? It seems the hope for newbies surviving is getting dimmer. Steemit one year ago is slightly different from the steemit of today because people hardly support great content. Please what survival tip can you give to newbies like me? Thanks in anticipation of your response

Sort:  

When I got here a year ago there was basic support in form of PAL, minnowsupport and @TeamAustralia.

Now there's so much support for minnows and no I'm not kidding.

First you need to find your people, your community. I went to your blog and I think you might fit in well with @sirknight's @steemchurch. I don't know much about #christian-trail but I don't think they have a community.

Step 1 and most important step in order to last the distance on Steemit is FIND YOUR PEOPLE.

No support base means people drop off the platform. Get that support and youll be amazed at how far you come.

Ill be posting a newbie guide soon ❤

Thanks very much. I greatly appreciate this information. Also thanks for the swift response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43