You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Livin The Steem in Acapulco Bay: Our Anarchast Inverview with Jeff Berwick Just Released

in #steemit7 years ago

I keep on seeing The Dollar Vigilante's video on YouTube but I haven't watch any of those yet. The main reason is I'm scared of the name itself "Dollar Vigilante".

Thanks for posting this...this made me think to check-out The Dollar Vigilante's videos next time.

Sort:  

In case anyone doesn't know, the name is a shout-out to the old "bond vigilantes":
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bond_vigilante
A lot of people are scared by "Anarchast" too!

Hello,

What's your concern with the name? I'm just curious and wanted to know more about why that name puts you off watching the videos. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50