Staying Away From Powering Down And Teaching My Kids Of The Power You Have In Your Future Now! REST100 Vlog

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As much as I am struggling and dealing with different issues at the moment I have enough discipline to know not to power down my account. Seeing the potential of my future is much more important than the satisfaction of the comfort of my living now. Join me today as I discuss this and many other topics with my children.

Song credit Kendrick Lamar- humble
Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemtopia is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing Quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Bitcoin Donations Always Accepted!

wallet.png
To Donate To @rest100 use Bittrex Bitcoin Wallet: (1GfYBGxEc2TFKgAyipqQcrFJsoxmoUGdwo)
My family Thanks You In Advance! Love and peace!
Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

This was & is my mind set, rest100 gave info. I now have a better phone with #unlimited data, Lets see how #H3068 blesses my life through CryptoCurrency #SkateLyfeFLG #DOAD

the power of STEEM is gonna change us all....don't power down unless you really need to!!!!!

The possibilities on this platform are endless ! One day you'll look back at this video laughing while sitting on your fortune .

I can't wait

Hello, thank you for your post. I am new to Bitcoin and Steemit. I like that you are making it a meaningful life choice and how you are teaching your children. I'm a Scorpio so everything I do has to have a deep meaning for me. I look forward to learning more about crypto currency.

As a dad it can be the only way ty for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61