Thank you for all the support

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


All the support has been amazing I know we are on the right path! Alot of hard work and effort was put into this project. S/o @fulltimegeek

Get your copy of "STEEMING" Today!

Do You Love The Song "Steeming" By: @rest100

Own your copy today by simply sending 1 SBD or 1 Steem to @rest100 and remember to include a valid email in the memo and a mp3 version will be sent to you in 24- 48 hours.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for the hot track and affordable price :)

me == SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Glad to oblige!

Bro 1 SBD? Well that better than the publishing's 1.50 but keep in mind they charge .99 cents per tune when the artists doesn't donate to anything.

SBD = 1.38 and going up!
If it goes up will you balance the price?
Or must your fans (like myself, fellow music maker) must keep chasing the inflation?

It's a kick ass tune but once people notice that singles have been .99 cents forever, that price may have to fluctuate.

1 SBD I think is fair for a sale and a contribution. had this been any other song I might side with you on that.

Okay, given the talent and type of music you hold some bartering grounds. I love the song, and may want to buy it. would that give me permission to use it on my content? Citing you of course.

Sweet give me some time. My rewards are getting weird low. Asking a witness on how to fix it

Nice Song I loved It and wish good luck for you .

Yes ofcourse I like that"streaming" song and epically that music in the background
Thank for the music @rest100

Welcome boy you just awesome guy

One again, beautiful one from @rest100.
Nice rhythmn and flow.

You got a 42.29% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rest100!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 42.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rest100!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97