RNP012: Jason T Smith - Turning passion into success on eBay, Facebook & Youtube

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to The Reseller Niche Podcast Episode 012 where Russ and Mo interview
Jason T Smith. The Thrift Hunter is a wealth of information about all things
eCommerce. We discuss how he found some of his passions, including Tiki and
Music and how he designed his eBay business and online empire around his
interests. Topics include how to find a niche & how to answer the question "what
should I sell"? Basically ran out of time, so we will have to ask if Jason can
come back on the podcast so we can ask him more questions. We hope you enjoy
this episode as much as we enjoyed making it!

Sort:  

Hi There, I'm just trying to find any other eBayers on here that I might already know... I was actually a Guest on Jason & Nay's Show last Month ...talking about Reselling & Poker !!!

Hi Yvon,
I think I remember watching this episode, how cool!
Yeah I haven't seen many other resellers on here yet, but I think they'll be on here soon!
Thanks,
Mo

Congratulations @resellerniche! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aha! Found you :) I am new to Steemit and am looking out for fellow resellers :) Still figuring it all out. Lots to learn, but I'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61