Merry Christmas! 1000 Followers! Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

First, Merry Christmas to all!

Second, I woke up this morning and after all the fun activities with my family, I jumped on Steemit!

To my surprise I'm passed 1000 Followers!

Thank you to all who have shaped my journey so far!

I appreciate all the new and old friends who have came on this Steemit journey with me!


Untitled.png

I'm very excited to see what comes in 2018, especially what members will do with Smart Media Tokens.

So thank you to all below who has helped me along the way!

@ned @ahlawat @bodyinbeta @dtube @brianphobos @cryplectibles @choogirl @dan
@doctorcrypto @dollarvigilante @drwatson @fibra59 @flemingfarm @fluffywiggle @globocop @hilarski @nanonarcagent @msp-waves @neilstrauss @officialfuzzy @papa-pepper @randowhale @resellerniche @rulesforrebels @someguy123 @steemhustle @sweetsssj @terrybrock @texasgal @thearcanebear @theb0red1 @timcliff @treasuregnome @vegansilverstack

Merry Christmas from my family to yours!

Sort:  

Congrats @reseller...
Nice family too.
Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas All the best wishes to you @reseller

Merry christmas to u nd ur family..lovely pic👍

Can you Upvote my last post on my blog please , i need some support thank you :)

Happy Christmas to you and your lovely family!
And...
... congrats to your 1k followers!. Well done! Add one!

Have a blessed week ahead. :)

Merry Christmas! And congrats on 1000 followers!

🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing broadcast station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com

Merry Christmas to you too.

Congratulations for your growth on Steemit Platform. Merry Christmas and stay blessed.

Have a great day.

Merry Christmas to you and your lovely family!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45