Magic Steemit Ball: Ask Me A Question! Game 003

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

_steemball_header.png

HOW TO PLAY:

  1. Follow Me @reseller.
  2. Ask a YES or NO Question Below.
  3. I will roll virtual dice
  4. Your number (1-20) will determine your answer.
  5. Each comment will be Upvoted a random percentage, earning you STEEM & SBD.
  6. My UPVOTES are worth ($.01 to $.40 Each)
  7. Please only one question per game/day.
  8. This is just for fun, not actual advice.

    Optional RESTEEM's and UPVOTES Appreciated!

    20 DIFFERENT Answers!

    Look for random SBD Giveaways!

    Play TODAY!

    Example Answers:

    02_Yes.jpg

    03_MemoryLowAskAgainLater.jpg

    Join @steemfollower today, Get MORE UPVOTES!:

    https://steemfollower.com/?r=7848










Sort:  

Will my friend's DnD character fall for my DnD character? (Lol)

Well, it seems I should figure it out myself. XD

Is AI going to kill us all one day?

(36 = %5 UPVOTE)

12_Busyblockchain.jpg

Will i have a pension when i will be old?

I wish i could! Lol!

I have many, do I have to choose a question to ask?

(25 = %5 UPVOTE)

06_Without a doubt.jpg

Will I ever get my cookie or was it just a hack to get a follow?

I did not understand the rules of the game. Should I ask a question?

Do we forgive those that don't know how to ask a yes or no question?

Hello, that is the idea.

Do you think Steemit will be as huge as facebook one day?

(05 = %5 UPVOTE)

03_MemoryLowAskAgainLater.jpg

Will blockchain possible to replace all centralized companies?

(17 = %5 UPVOTE)

12_Busyblockchain.jpg

oh goodie, not just the cookie but 8 ball also. Will electroneum get their shit together?

(32 = %5 UPVOTE)

19_Very doubtful.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33