Hello Steemit: Let me Introduce my self!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8237a03c.jpg

Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit

When I first started Steemit in June of 2017 I had no idea what I was doing. So I thought today on my birthday I'd do a video on ways to a great introduction post.



But for now, here is the introduction post I wish I did many months ago!

I'm Chris (@reseller) and this is my family.

IMG_8237a01.jpg


I work very hard to provide for them and put my little one's through school. I feel quality education is key to a great start in life.

I work in the movie industry

IMG_8237a02.jpg
I'm the one who makes the files you download on iTunes and stream on Netflix

I make Art and create models

IMG_8237a03b.jpg
I'm very passionate about creating stuff.

I have a @dtube channel:

IMG_8237a04.jpg
I do all kinds of tutorials and reselling videos!

I love my extended family!

IMG_8237a05.jpg
Both my wife and I have a great extended family support system!

I'm super happy to be on @steemit

IMG_8237a06.jpg

Please leave a comment below! I appreciate everyone's support! Let make Steemit the best place on Social Media.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, i hope you will like it :)

This is the outstanding and excellent content my dear friend.You have shared your steemit journey from 2017.Your family photography is awesome thanks for sharing my dear friend@reseller

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Living the dream!

Nice to meet you! I can see for sure that you're really enjoy Steemit like great many of other Steemians. So you are here for very loooooong time already, from June of 207 :)

Happy Birthday and welcome to Steemit it's never to late to make your #introduceyourself
I look forward to your video..thanks for the post

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Hi welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you 🙂

Welcome you have cool family pictures. I just got here today my self but been following you on you tube for a wile as a matter a fact. I'm using Your you tube videos to show me the Way.

I follow you on YouTube and I think its pretty awesome getting to know more about you! Thanks for sharing! Super cool that you create the files we all use to download on iTunes and Netflix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45