100 Subscribers! Thank you Steemians and Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

100.png

I'm super happy to reach this milestone of 100 subscribers! Thank you Steemians and thank you Steemit for building this platform.

I plan to keep at it. I like that I don't have any censorship and that from time to time I get a very nice financial reward! Also I have build up my account to 37.459 Steem Power just from blogging on the platform.

Steempower.png

I can't wait to watch Steemit grow and be a part of it! And again thank you so much for subscribing, voting and sharing your thoughts with me!

CR

Sort:  

Congrats! Please follow me back to learn how to generate interest on your cryptocurrencies!

Congrats. Just hit 100 today myself. Looks like I'm in good company.

Thanks @randr10! And congrats to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66