You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit SEO and Why I'm Not Worried About It

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your insight. I believe #Steem already has a search engine. It's called http://asksteem.com. Right now, they have 5,037,901 documents indexed. Steem is doing really well with SEO, posts are popping up on #Google.

Sort:  

And this is exactly why I love this community! Thanks @rescueranjazz for sharing asksteem.com with us. I didn't even know this existed. Perhaps it will replace the Google Search function that's already in the site here. Anyways, that's really cool and I appreciate you bringing that to our attention!

Perhaps it will replace the Google search function in a matter of time. I love the free flow of information on the site myself. The #steem atmosphere is really refreshing. I am glad I can contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52