You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys, bot love and Nazis, let’s not be Nazis.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Nazi checking in. /s

For Masteryoda and yourself I gave reasoning behind my claims.

Masteryoda is cool after we talked he understands why I was rough and seems to be going well now in terms of rewards.

For your specific case (featured author exposure) @robinhoodwhale is the solution . You can join here for discussion https://steemit.chat/channel/robinhood we are currently in alpha testing and authors keep both SP, SD and any additional benefits from more exposure.

Sort:  

I find no fault with your reasoning (in fact I agree with and support much of it) just the attitude with which it is dispensed, leaves a bit to be desired....
Sometime it seems like you and a few of your mates have a toothbrush mustache... or perhaps my exposure to you has been when you were not at your best...

I know I have up-voted some of your content in the past

Users should be given a chance to shine on their own, going through 3rd parties means centralization especially when SP is allocated to the posting account. We will evolve one way or the other.

I've upvoted a few of yours and fellow steemian featured authors.

Unless I have missed the plot... which is entirely possible...
Giving birth to a decent sized whale at current STEEM prices is going to set someone back one or two million dollars. Just my 0.02...use it don't use it.

True, but during the alpha we have seen that people not able or not wanting to to invest funds can follow "bot" the robinhoodwhale account. New tools are on the horizon so everyone can help.

Ah I see, so he has to do it your way, why can't he do his thing and you do yours?

He didn't have to do any of this; he could have made about $30,000 all for himself, kinda like I have, but he didn't, he spread the love, which got him attention; jealous attention.

It's pathetic.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61