Who gets your 100% Vote?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you have a few people that you can't resist giving that full vote to?
Who is your steemit crush?

Bonus question for those Steemit-couples out there, if you forget to upvote your sweetie, do you get put in the dog house?

Sort:  

This is such an excellent question.... but you did not tell us who yours is???

Edit this post ;)

I have too many crushes.... I think my two favorites are @acidyo and @renzoarg -- and I try not to comment them to death ;)

I could not be as happy about life with out @steemitqa to keep the box silly and enjoyable.

and there are a few others :) but those are my top three.

Steem on!!! You are appreciated.

lol :) THX! good question. I'll edit my response as I think.

I did... in a way.

what... I missed it. oh no... I need clues.

When I see a piece I like, I always vote 100% regardless of who it is. I reward good content.

Thanks for the support !! Scale that vote down to vote for more ;)

@@ -27,16 +27,18 @@
eau was
+a
Man Eate

I've got my lovely husband @stormriderstudio so of course he gets my vote.

@gmuxx will usually get one off me and at the moment the rest are spread on great things I read.


Scarlet

minnow swimming in the undertow

wish someone can give me someday :)

Yes and yes! My crush is @izzylira

You did Renee. Just now. Because I say so :)! By the way, how the hell does one get those cool little symbols in the title of the post?

that's symbol comes from selecting 100% powerup on a post!

I don't have a slider yet but I first thing in the morning I check @mrwalt whose youtube videos made me join Steemit, and @sykochica because I'm still learning a lot!

Those are both excellent crushes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74