You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

How long you have been a Steemian!

I joined on July 22nd. I don't feel like I really 'became a steemian' until you said hello in Steemit.Chat, and by hello I mean horribly offended me. :D
Then suddenly it felt like there were real people behind these posts instead of the bots that responded to my first few posts!

What brought you to Steemit.com!

The What would be a Who. @techmex , who unfortunately hasn't come along for the fun. He thought Steemit might be a place that would value my many interests and talents. I took the plunge, because when you are looking at a future behind a desk at a job you hate and can't even pay the rent, you'll do just about anything to find meaning!

Why you think you should Win some "much awesome" Doge!

such tits
so humour
very smart
much joyfulness

What you plan on doing with your prize, should you win!

I'd probably invest it in STEEM. I don't think Cryptocurrency would have interested me unless it had this human connection behind it. I like subjects with applications in our lives, be that when learning math or about biology. Without the humans behind Steemit, and their funny tales, and their sad stories, and their hopes and dreams, I don't think I'd be very interested in crypto. I'd use it to give back to the community that has given me so much joy and meaning in my life the last three weeks. It's an incredible gift (more than any SBD!) to feel like you've made friends and your contribution is valued.
My Wallet is: DNBRBVJAWSKuqEBGf1CaVmjxec3UUdiHtL

Sort:  

Upvote just because I wuvs you and yes they are

great tits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36