You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protect yourself because no one else is going to.... Blockchains versus Palimpsests

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah! You are on the mark, where is my bullseye emoji when I need it! I'm all for pushing for exploration! That's why I keep pestering those with technical minds! However, until that's resolved with a creative work around, I think everyone should be informed about the "immutable technical laws" of this type of set up and the ramifications it can have for their user experience.

Sort:  

For sure they need to know they can't undo what they said. Absolutely, because it isn't visible to most doesn't mean it can't come back and haunt you.

For the trolling etc.... It can be implemented smoother was all I am trying to imply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39