[OPEN SUBMISSION] EDIT & MAKE

in #steemit7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT!

How are you today? i hope y'all doing well,..
after my #introducemyself previous post, i like to share and test my little skills that i have.

This time i want to help you to make something, maybe for a start i can help you to make anything for you.

RESTORE.jpg
for example retouch your old photo to look better for your lover ? (image from me to my bestfriend)

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 1.11.36 PM.png
a quick sketch ? (image that i've been make years ago)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-18 at 1.27.45 PM.jpeg
or maybe make a quick logo for your self-brand? (image logo for my little eatery)


Or maybe,,... make a video like this ? (i did this when i have some free time)

tell me or sent by email to [email protected]
but i make it on my free time, so maybe it will take times
i choose 5 from of you steemians :D
for Q&A you can ask me freely at the comment.

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 2.16.26 PM.png
dont forget to upvote & follow, i'll tell you who's been choosen in the next post.
see ya around.!

Sort:  

Hi. I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

Congratulations @rendra.asdf! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rendra.asdf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79