I have a dream ~ remco86, june 19th 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am happy to join with you today in what will go down in history as the greatest demonstration for freedom in the history of the Steemit community.

Some of you might recognise this as the beginning of the, what I call, 2017 version of the 'I have a dream...'-speech bij Martin Luther King. 

Just as Martin had, I have a dream too.

I have a dream that one day this community will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed: "We will help remco86 by following him and upvoting his posts. We will keep doing this untill he earned enough Steem to pay for a trip to Las Vegas, Nevada." And yes, people. You can be part of this dream! 

I have a dream today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @remco86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30