Bathroom Short Horror Story

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
In this post I would like to share my most creepy story that I'd ever met in my entire life. This is my own experienced and It's not from any other social media posts.
wawa.jpg
It was 6 years ago, After bringing my satchel back home. My parents are not there, Only my brother and I. We lived on a crowded place, and you had no reason to be scared. My sister experienced some creepy stuff, And she told us what happened. "On that time i cooked some stuff for dinner, A few hours later after sitting on the chair and reading the news, A weird footsteps is approaching where I'd belong. And i thought that was unrealistic so I just ignored." She said.
" I don't know what is happening , The dog was howling and eyeing on the corridor that was not far enough to the door. As I was nervous and don't know what to do. If I would not move then I will probably saw her/his face. I ran out the house as I screamed for help, and our neighbor let me in on their house and asked me what happened."

After I heard that story I pictured out the woman/man that was approaching on her. She probably looks like this!
puta.jpg

A moments later my brother went out, but I don't know where he went. I'm very not comfortable and I quickly go to bathroom as I remembered what my sister said. As I starting my business a weird footsteps is approaching at the place where I am. I remembered what she said. That she ignored that footsteps at the first time. And i was very scared I don't really want to saw some of their faces! And I wish that it is not real, I wished that it is just my brain playing me.

But the footsteps continued, As it looks like to appear on where I belong. Even though I didn't finished my business. I ran away on that bathroom. I could still expect that there will be someone who walk down the road, So that I could ask for help. I look back but I saw nothing but kitchen stuffs.

I went out on the gate, I'd like to scream for help but people would probably call me crazy when they saw there is nothing in the house. And Suddenly my friend and his sister, Our neighbor. They walked out beside on our gate and ask me why I am naked. And I said that there were something scary on our house. And they both laughed and go away. As I slowly went back on the house and went on my room to get clothes. And Thankfully my parents and my brother came back..

But I didn't tell them what happened because they probably all laugh and call me gay or something that would insult me. That is the stuff that I couldn't forget for the rest of my life.

If you like this post, Kindly press the Upvote button above for more stories ⬇️⬇️⬇️.

Leave me some comment and feel free to share your stories and don't be afraid to comments because it won't bite you, would it? just kidding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44