Just look for the helpers! What a night on Steemit! Absolutely Amazing!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Some very cool things I've seen tonight!

I've spent quite a few hours tonight reading, and the one thing I've noticed is every time I'm on here I see people helping people. AWESOME!

This community has a great grasp of what it takes for the steemit platform to be successful. I've read several posts about people having issues, and every single time there is somebody commentimg with an answer.

The issues have ranged from describing what @null and promoting is all about, to how a user got his money back from a glitch in promoting an old post.

A big shout out to @steempowerwhale for helping encourage ideas to make things better! He's been pretty influential to me in trying to think of ways to increase user numbers. Always on the ball, and does tons of commenting on many posts, always a step ahead of me.

I see users creating shortlists of links to stories they think should get more attention, again another group of helpers. I've had my own group of helpers giving me advice on things, and not one of them gave me bad advice.

So your next step that I assign to you if you are struggling, is look for the helpers, they are there! And when you learn something, jump in and help somebody who is having the same issues! 

THIS IS HOW WE UNITE! 

THIS IS HOW WE FIND GLORY! 

HOWS THAT FOR A BATTLE CRY?!?!?!?! 

STEEM ON!

FOLLOW ME INTO STEEM BATTLE!!!

@rem870man

All photos from freedigitalphotos.net

Sort:  

yes, it would be easier with some type of a messaging system, but even without it ... there's a really good atmosphere here

Steemers are amazing

I couldn't agree more. The amount of help that I have received on this platform is AMAZING!

I help by upvoting everyone i follow that follows me, as soon as i come on i go right to my feed! (Like you,! )upvoted!👆👍awesome post!
IMAGE CREDIT memegenerator.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46