You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Could We Enjoy More Readability On Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

I am totally agree with your points as I have similar issues as you know. I hate to switch between different front-end. Coz what I get from busy will never get it from partiko. Different front-end may be use different algorithm to show different posts.
And yeah, if I want to read what my favourite author writes, there is no handy way to find them, if they post it 22 hours ago or use different tag, its lost.
Can you name the app you are using on your phone for writing? or is the name is 'swiftkey' itself?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Swiftkey is facilitating writing in the whole Android system, in every other software. I used Google Keep this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60