Passive benefits of blogging in Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Steemit is a great content based platform for me. There is nothing compared to it for me. As there are monetary benefits as well as other passive benefits linked with it.

entrepreneur-3404056_640.jpg

  • The first thing I believe that you will gain a good hand on writing by blogging.
  • The second important thing is you will get connected with many people from different corner of the world.
  • You will get consistent in your writing. We used to write here and there. But this platform will hold you for long in a continuous way.
  • You will have deep thinking as you are not only micro-blogging. You have to explain your idea and thought elaborately to grab the audiences.
  • You will get a good audiences who will listen to you and follow you. In other platform this is not very easy.
  • You can have a good communication skill as you have to answer many people daily.
  • If you are not using English as your principle language then this platform can help you have a good skill on this language by going through others posts and by writing on it.
  • Blogging is something like idea generating for me. I used to give time what I am going to post next day. This helps to brainstrom your idea too.
  • Learning from others post is a great reward of steemit. I came to learn much on crypto here other than any place.

I thing if you continue in steemit you will find yourself other passive benefits too which are working on you. For me It's a great escape from my personal life and grabbing knowledge, reading meaningful contents and connecting people with similar thoughts.

Have a great steemit journey. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Hi @rem-steem, You have given well thought out answers. I like the part where you say it improves the bloggers' English, which is very true and is observable in many bloggers I have come across. Stay blessed.

Thanks for your warm appreciation. I loved to hear that you liked it.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @rem-steem

Excellent thoughts on the benefits that steemit brings beyond the monetary, I think it is more valuable everything you learn and the people you know than the monetary rewards you earn.

Enjoy your day, Piotr.

Only monetary benefits can not motivate someone to stay on steemit for long if the market is bearish. I always try to see the good side what steemit is giving me.
It's a place for me where I can take a rest and go through valuable contents.
Thanks for your nice and warm appreciation.
Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rem-steem

Thanks for replying to my previous comment. I always appreciate people who engage back.

Will follow you closely.

Yours
Piotr

It's my honor. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63