You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Things To Prove You Are A Lazy Steemit Blogger

in #steemit6 years ago

After reading your list, I don't feel that lazy after all. Thing is, I didn't see anything about length of post... the "amount" of the content.

For me as a visual artist, of course my content is my art which I like to share here. Sometimes I add a very short description, i.e. when I post to Bescouted.com other times I write a (background) story or info on how I did something. I don't always get the feeling, that a lot of people take the time to read it. There is no evidence, that the artwork with text is better received than the one without. Nevertheless, I would feel lazy, if I gave up on adding a longer text at least half the time...

Excellent post by the way. I really enjoyed reading it!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your time to check this article and leaving a comment.
Followed you and ready to see your art works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49