You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT is not the same as Facebook!

in #steemit7 years ago

@hope777 ~ you are 100% right, in my humble opinion. lol ~ I am guilty of being one that has told others it's similar to facebook ~ but now that I have read your very thoughtful and observational post - I couldn't agree more with your analysis.

I thank you for this expansion in my perception. I have upvoted and I am resteeming. I will also be sharing your post to facebook :) and giving you a shout out in today's Reiki-Trail Honor Roll post.

Thank you for Being You!! and for sharing the journey. Happy Steeming & Much Love!

Sort:  

WOW, thank you for your very thoughtful comment, your upvote and resteem! Lots of love to you too!!

You are more than welcome my friend :) Thank you for the love ~ Have a most awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56