You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbucks Wants to Accept Cryptocurrencies - Lets Get STEEM There!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think the transaction fees would just be outlandish for a cup of coffee. I would bet XRP is probably on their radar.

Sort:  

I no longer own any of these coins--but I guess XRP, XLM, Doge and XVG will be the top 4 candidates for them, IMO.

Dont forget ltc.

Perhaps--I'm just wondering though how much is the TX fee for LTC?

But they're assuming bitcoin never has lower fees. with LN and possible new additions in the future it seems likely the bitcoin fees will eventually become much lower. Seems odd nonetheless.

I was thinking the same thing. But would prefer to see them help us. Steem would be a good fit, lets see how it plays out.

NAAAAHHHHHHHH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32