I want to delegate my STEEMPOWERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Im looking for someone who wants steempower, i want to delegate mine to someone who posts often but for instance is limited by his own SP. If you are interested, just meet me in the comment section

Sort:  

I would love to but I don't know if I'll be good to it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, why do you say that??

because I don't know what will be the requirements, haha
But I always make post thrice a day.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ill be off from steem so we can work out some requirements. Like what do you have in mind? Offer me something

ah okay, maybe about how dedicated would be that person in steem. Is he helping the newbies by supporting them. We know that if you're new and low in SP, if no one upvoted your post with enough power will feel so disappointed. I experienced that and I knew how painful it is.
So maybe contest of how dedicated that person by showing his work in steem. Like what you wrote, if the person make a post often.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rehuelwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89