Sort:  

I still don't understand it..I have put up a few posts and been awarded for them. So i guess its just a case of producing good content rather than just profit driven...

Don't really understand !
Well all that aside ,it is indeed a nice project that I have to say !

@theaverageman

In the last two weeks you've gotten one post up voted worth a damn even though you are posting 4+ times a day. Your account is worth a whole $1.23. You probably should do more learning and less talking.

It's also not all about profit. It's about getting your post on the hot list so more people see it.

Hey, i like writing and am not really bothered by votes. I prefer to generate debates and i thought not talking is defeating the object.
i'm an intelligent guy, i'm sure I'll work it out and thrive eventually. I haven't been posting long and i'm not really worried how much my account is worth right now.
I want to power up and I'm just working that out now....I
I don't know if that was intended as a barbed comment "more learning, less talking" i'm happy with what I'm doing, i'm learning slowly i'll power up soon and do some BCN give aways, I'm sure that will generate interest....

@rehan12

Keep plugging away. It takes a few weeks to a few months for them to get to you're whitelist request because of the volume of requests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66