You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I have a list of top 20 witnesses that want to bring SBD price down right now?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

No one can (or wants) to bring it down right now. Lead time at least one month to implement a two way conversion, probably more. Thinking the market will crash today introduces unnecessary panik into a discussion that really doesn't need it.

If you want the stance of each witness, best to ask them, many have not yet said anything :)

Edit: Seeing the comments shows exactly that panik destroying every useful discussion

To clarify:

  • witness not equal whale
  • not all is about profit or evil corporations
  • I think all witnesses prefer a peg if added at $1, the question is how we get there, long run or not
  • No one knows what will happen. Lets try to find data and arguments :)
Sort:  

Thanks for being a very active witness and answering a lot of posts/comments about this topic and its one of the reasons I think you are a valuable witness. I think I am inline with the thoughts of most witnesses even if my blog title was a bit leading, I wanted to see what witnesses would sort of come forward and discuss it. Appreciate your measured response, that tells me a lot about you as a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39