SteemCleaners are engaging in Libel!

in #steemit6 years ago

WtltERzg_400x400.jpg
Libel -a published false statement that is damaging to a person's reputation; a written defamation.

SteemCleaners is constantly engaging in libel against me, even though I have verified my account with them through Twitter. They continue to say I am plagiarising even though I write my material and give credit source to anything I cite. I have grown weary of their libel. So, this morning, I gave them a final notice, and the next time I won't bother with it, but have my attorneys issue a letter, and then if they continue, I'll file a lawsuit in court. Yes, I have attorneys via LegalShield, which is a product I highly recommend, and you can comment in the section below if you are interested in it to deal with people like SteemCleaners. In my opinion, SteemCleaners wouldn't know plagiarism from copy and paste and they certainly don't do their homework to know who is writing what. They negligently cast aspersions that fit the very definition of libel above. SteemCleaners should be banned from Steemit, in my opinion. They are helping no one but themselves, but that's going to end with them helping themselves to profiting from my work. It will end today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17