REESTEEMITER - THE HELP FOR NEW USERS PROJECT - GET SBD POST #1

in #steemit7 years ago

The reesteem service is available yet. Send 0.1SBD with your post in the memo to get reesteem +4000 steemit user.


I was a new user, and I know how difficult it is to get the first SBD, so that it does not always run with the luck that someone with a lot of voting power will offer their help, that's why it is necessary in most of the time to invest a little money to be able to advance.

But when things get complicated because you DO NOT HAVE MONEY TO INVEST.
Then the road becomes horrible and many decide to leave.

I have seen with concern how a huge amount of users have left the platform so far this year. It's something you can notice when you look at the downtime they carry.

They are people who come to the platform with a dream of prosperity, but then they are fighting a battle of optimism that only the brave manage to overcome.

The result is that the steemit platform does not develop smoothly, having many abandoned accounts and a system with a tendency to the existence of only whales.

I love steemit, it has changed my way of life and it has given me good rewards, that's why I decided; In addition to providing a service of reesteem, give a hand to those users who have had problems to earn money.

I do not have enough funds to help all the users, but I believe in the power of the community, so I will explain to you what this project is about that I have decided to start:

I'm going to help some of sbd, eventually I'll be doing publications of this type, the first 10 users to vote and comment will receive upvote of bots in their comment so that after 7 days they can claim their SBD.


We start with small amounts, I will make the first investments with my funds (the votes of the bots must be bought). As the project progresses if it gives good results, SBDs acquired by users will be increased.

Only users who vote in this publication may participate in the following


It is true that the vote of a new user does not have much value, but many voting users can do something, that's why I said that this is a collective project, in the union there is strength. The funds collected in publications of this type will serve to increase the scope of the project and the profits received by the participants. It also encourages your spirit of help, we all want to be helped but we hardly want to help others.

I make it clear that the initial reward is not much, that's why it is aimed at new users. If you are a user with a lot of voting power and you want to collaborate with the project, make it clear.

The objective that I seek to achieve with this is:

  • Help new users grow, incentivizing them with profits that give them the impetus to grow on the platform.
  • Contribute with the platform in maintaining stable and active user accounts.

The benefits I get:

  • The friendships and people that I can meet with the project through the satisfaction of feeling that I am helping.
  • The SP generated as author's reward in the publication.
  • The hope that users, once they have raised their level can contribute with others, and of course, are customers of the main service of the account, the function reesteem to thus be helping them.

If you are a new user and you feel that the path has become difficult for you, then this is for you. UPVOTE - COMMENT AND GET SBD. Only the first 10 will be rewarded But remember that You must vote in this post to participate in the next

We thank those who are not new users but want to collaborate with the project, do not send money, just collaborate with your vote.

Sort:  

This seems to be another great project to improve growth of new steemians. It is hard to get some SP together to really participate in this platform without constantly getting a 'low bandtwidth' warning. Therefore, i am always thankfull for the people that are starting nice projects like this.

I think that together we can do it. You are comment #1. Congratulations.

This comment has received a 2.41 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

Аз за такива инициативи и ще се включа

Comment #3. Thanks for take part.

This comment has received a 1.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

Thanks to @reesteemiter for this great initiative. I for one has been frustrated with the low turn out of votes especially for a good post. I hope your initiative will safe us from the ongoing frustration.

Thank you so much. Comment #2

This comment has received a 1.23 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

Ill have give it a shot when I post something

All right friend. You are the comment #4

This comment has received a 0.50 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

Yes, you're right, its really hard for new users like me to get upvotes. I hope I can do it. Thank you for this informative post of yours!

Thank you to you for comment #6

This comment has received a 0.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

Wao, this is gonna be so big, i have to commend the proactiveness of the tram behind this, this is wao, so thoughtful, thanks reesteemiter

go ahead. You got comment #5

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @reesteemiter.

One of the hardest things I have had to overcome is the time factor. 90 minutes a day is the bare minimum to work on the platform to see any forward momentum at all. And I mean work...writing, promoting, networking, replying, working the intiatives. And even then, most days results are slow coming. But you keep working and they do come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31