You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a "Steemit Culture Clash" going on right now. Is it time for tough love?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok Trevor. I guess I am still just having a hard time figuring out what this place is or is not supposed to be. (I watched the video again and it really makes it sound like more than just a place for blogger/vloggers.) Maybe someday I will get it but if I respond to someone with a short comment, I am trying to be encouraging and polite. I am not just "gaming the system" and I don't have all day to read and respond to all the people I follow/follow me. Be blessed buddy...

Sort:  

I looked at your comment section and it looks nothing at all like the one I gave as an example. There is zero comparison. I'm not sure why you're not seeing that and not seeing what I'm talking about, but my experience tells me what is going on here.

Anyway, you'll be happy to know it looks like it's dying down so I'm just going to let it go and not worry about it. It will work itself out. I just got nervous the same problems I saw UpWork.com have were going to happen here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33