What is this ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Really ?

I read about article in steemit trending for whoever people in steemit making a very low quality post but it make a huge profit and i just says how could something like that can earn that very much.

I am new in this steemit community, people here who tried their best to make high quality post (not like me in this post) make the best for coummunity and they like to get apreciate, i know if steemit is not like ordinary blog or web article. they give a credits to people by people whoever make a creation will get SBD from they.

But if i'am see like this steemit is just like a  centralization application for whoever have huge power and they using it for their own profit and not for the steemit community and that sounds bad for lifespan of this community

Sort:  

I just liked it . I dont get the last meme 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65