You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest 3: Shoutouts!

in #steemit6 years ago

Almost missed this! I was hardly on Steemit over the weekend.. Really looking forward to having some good chats about music with you!

I'm pretty easy going and definitely up for trying out Magic the Gathering, but only if it'll still be fun for you guys, just in case simplifying the game for my sake actually makes it boring for you. But yes, it is true, we may all get so carried away with the fun, that it'll be hard to find time to fit a game in. I guess we'll see! Either way, we'll have a great time, awkward silences or not ;)

Sort:  

I'll being a couple of decks. They may get used or not depending on what happens. I have some older cards at my mum's from when it was more simple to play. It has a steep learning curve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46