You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows and Planktons: Are you utilizing your comment voting efficiently?

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting! I'm sure I knew about this, but it definitely is something that's slipped my mind.. I do love upvoting the comments I get/see, and happy to do them at 80%-100% because I usually don't get to use my VP much nowadays anyway, due to lack of time curating. I guess if I'm not keen on giving someone a 80%-100% upvote on their comment, then I'm better off going to their page and upvoting their post instead. Thanks @slobberchops and nice to see how much you've dived into Steemit :)

Sort:  

Good to hear you got something out of this, and yes I'm a little different that the guy who wasn't sure on whether to turn up at Brum last March. I will hopefully see you at SF3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65