You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #42 is LIVE! Slots open for #43! [Get my 100% upvote ($0.30) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

I was taking part in #inktober for a bit, and found some amazing undervalued artists! They didn't necessarily write much in their posts, but their artwork was on point, and it obviously took a good amount of effort. So I'm nominating @nekromarinist and @longer because of this. Check them out :)

Can't wait to meet you!! 7 days to goooo

Sort:  

Wow, thank you very much for nominating me @redrica. Recently I had a few days hiatus, because of personal stuff but plan to finish my inktober soon anyway. Hope I will prove worthy :)

My pleasure @longer, I really love your work! Please keep creating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80