You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG Steemit Meet-up Compilation And Experience 8/2/2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha love your take of the night! And thanks for the very flattering choice of pictures and comments about my hosting :P

It was such a fun night, and what I hope Steemfest to be like and much more!

Alla is doing a meetup at her place on 2nd March, details still to come, but hope you can make it that day :)

Sort:  

I am glad you liked the write up @redrica haha the pics show you guys were having fun lol, and yea I was serious it was good of you to get people up and mingling. Yes Steemfest is just like it except alot more distractive with so much going on. Thanks very much for the heads up its still too early for me to know but I will try to attend.

Only that there were better food in SF🤣🤣

Haha I'm sure! Steemfest 3 will be so much fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34