You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit in South America: the "lend me your ear, and i'll buy you a beer" project?

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha I love your post Imma, it's so reflective of how you are in real life. Bubbly, fun, loving and so kind :)

This I have to say though, I was surrounded with 3 highly-evolved human beings that to watch and to listen to them, i was humbled to be in their presence.

Ang sweet mo naman Ate... :P You are just the same, and I'm so happy to have met you!

Let me and @teodora get our acts together for our video chats, and you will have to join us for one of them :) See you soon <3

Sort:  

You're all sweet, let's change the world lolsss
Those vlogs need to be up and running, wanna see you both in those. Katuwa kaya kayong tignan!
Am excited for Feb. 2..oh need to check the hoxton place. See yah!

Haha yes! We are working on the technical stuff to get it up and running, but expect to see our first one at some point this week :D

Yay this week!! Uhuh couldn't wait, impromptu you said😆😁😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73