You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Promote Your Post Live Show With @FreedomExists Seeks An Assistant Host - Could It Be You?

in #steemit6 years ago

I've never come across this before, this sounds cool! I'll try to catch the show tonight, could I get the invite link for the discord server please?

Also, I see you're in London, we just had a big London meetup last week, shame I didn't find you sooner! @allasyummyfood is organizing one soon on 2nd March, I'll keep you informed if you're interested :)

Sort:  

Hey @redrica good to see you and I'm pleased that you left a comment, nice to meet some fellow Londoners. Yes look me up on Discord and let's have a chat. I shall check out your friend's profile and I would be very interested in a London Steemit meetup.

Will find you on Discord for sure! Hope to meet you at the next meetup :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78