You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MEETUP

in #steemit5 years ago

Great meeting you yesterday Dougal :) You fit in well with our woo woo crowd haha! And thank you for all your offers to help out, very much appreciated and will definitely keep them in mind!

Just delegated some SP to you, which should solve your resource credit issues! Let me know if you're still coming across any problems.

See you again soon :)

Sort:  

Thank you @redica that's great, such a great help, made a mistake on this post with the names and couldn't correct it because of my lack of power, now I have thanks to you !
Any time you need my help with your project, it would be my pleasure, take care x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17