You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Out Loud: Steemit SUCCESS, Digital NOMADISM, Reuniting with my Aussie LOVE

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow.. I feel so much joy for you, as I sense all the possibilities and opportunities this platform can bring in your life.

Our souls recognized each other.

This is exactly how it felt when I first laid eyes on my other half, in fact I felt this for pretty much all of my best friends. It is one of my favourite feelings in the world <3

You and Elliot already have such a great story, I hope you reunite soon :)

Indeed, it is the time of manifestations. This year is going to be AMAZING! Much Love

Sort:  

thank you so much @redrica, I can sense them as well! hehe ;) good times!! and yes for soul recognition! it's one of the best feelings indeed. glad to hear you feel like that about your husband ;) we will reunite soon.. time flies by quickly on steemit haha! don't you feel? Much love dear <3 xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27