"FIRST RESTAURANT ACCEPTING STEEM" in Germany ! Write, earn and eat.....

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, i'm happy to anounce that my Restaurant in Büsum/Germany now accept Steem Dollar Payments. We have also a Bitcoin ATM and it's possible to pay your bill in any another Crypto-Coin.

 



https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sylter-Stuben/247063911970899


Come in enjoy nice german seafood and pay with your steemdollar!




Sort:  

Sounds great! Steem on!

How do you do that? Do you have a PoS that accepts cryto including STEEM? Sound like an awesome setup.

Hi, i will tell the customer the bill amount and my steemit name. he send me his steemdollar. easy

I have actually been more focus on the Social Media side and have not really transferred any STEEM. Do I log onto Steemit on my smartphone and handle the payment on the browser?

yes, this is now the only way. hope coming soon a steemdollar wallet.

Money is money right? Food looks awesome, making me hungry.

Congrats! The more uses people find for crypto, the stronger the network becomes and the less we rely on government-issued fiat money that robs us of freedom...

I wish you all sucess, this is a brilliant idea. I hope one day I can get to Germany to enjoy a meal , create some content and pay for my meal in Crypto

Aw man this food look so good.

I'm waiting for the day this is as easy as NFC tap to pay :)

I wonder if this is like the pizza buying of Bitcoin? :)

Great man! Maybe is the first to accept it.

Restaurant Sylter Stuben
Hohenzollern 1
25762
Büsum/Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44