I WON 20 STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians,
one of the well known blogger/youtuber @Trevonjb has been doing great giveaways for his real fans and followers
Just be a loyal follower, upvote, repost his content and watch his videos.
when he goes live jump in the chat and say something really nice but honest and you might get lucky.

i got lucky my third time being there and i told him i have never won one his giveaways
he was like whaaaaat?
Icant believe it but he sent me 20 steem, and yes ofcourse because im smart i powered up.

Sort:  

Way to go. He got me last week free steem is the best steem! I followed you.

Great, I have never won any giveaway ever. Gotta try this though

very nice .congrats. may be my time ll come sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83