Folow for a follow?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys. My Name is redje and i would love to make some friends, read blogs and earn strong loyal folowers

im still in my early days here on steemit and have 26 folowers.
i would love to have more people who would take the time to read my content cause i would do same too.

Sort:  

lets do this.

Sry for hijacking but if you want to follow me just comment and I will follow back

Welcome to steemit
@redje
I folowed you

Welcome to Steem @redje I have sent you a tip

thnk you very much bro
i folowed you

Congratulations @redje! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

following again!

me too bro

Read and following you
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

folow back?

Welcome to Steem @redje and enjoy the stay. I have folloed you, do like wise

thnk you veejay
folowed you bru

welcome to steemeit @redje . i will follow you, I will also try to help you as much as I can

A follow for a follow makes the whole world move in a circle.

Followed.

followed you back of course

Hehe! Redje. :)

Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25