When Is Your Biological Birthday And Steemit Birthday?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Generally, I love to celebrate people, more so my good friends, who are redfish on a mission to becoming minnows first, then dolphins, orcas and whales. This kind of celebration is somewhat different from what we've been doing before. 

Biological and Steemit Birthdays

                    

Credit source

We would like to celebrate biological and steemit birthdays of steemians in the redfish category as stated in our introductory post.  So, please leave your biological and steemit  birthdays (1 month, 2 months, 3 months etc) as comments in the comment section below.  

Credit source

Please note that if your birthday happens to fall in the period you are still a red fish, you'll be celebrated. If not, see you at the top!

First Payout

                    

Credit source

We understand the excitement when after 7 days on blogging on steemit, newbies receive their very first payout. Usually, they like to share with everyone that they have received their very first payout. Redfishpillar project would like to share in your joy as well. Let us know when you will receive/received your first payout and share with us your experiences. 

                                   

                                   Logo designed by @steve1122 in @steemgigs


Note: @sweetestglo-eu has been nominated for special celebration by @maryfavour and @redfishpillar, based on the highest number of votes as revealed in the comments section of this post. Please, @sweetestglo-eu should supply me with a short information about herself and the value that she has been adding to the steemit community. I need the information supplied in the next 12 hours or less,  so that I can do justice to it. Thank you.  

Stay tuned for the week 2 mission to minnow (MTM) contest coming up tomorrow!

Please, reblog/resteem, comment and upvote

Follow @redfishpillar


Kind regards, 

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar

Thanks for taking time to read!

Sort:  

Nice job you are doing @redfishpillar

My biological birthday is 18th March and my Steemit birthday is 1 month.

Thank you, @smyle for the information. I'll be looking foward to celebrate you as a minnow or even as a dolphin by your birthday next year. It's unbelievable that 'Euronation' facilitated by @eurogee has a team of wonderful people like you, whose impact is being felt in a positive way in the steemit community. Kudos, @smyle! One month old and doing very well with your philosophical posts. Keep it up!!!

Thanks ma and amen to your prayers! I will steem on 💪

My biological birthday is April 18, same thing as my steemit birthday. I registered on the platform at almost midnight of April 19.

What an coincidence of both birthdays @ehiboss! We need to begin to prepare for those birthdays (8 months from now) in a very big way. My biological birthday is a day before yours (17th of April). Hehe...we are almost birthday mates. Quite interesting! Hopefully, something unique could be planned for your special day. Thanks for your contribution.

Ok, my biological is 7th September, I am less than 3months here. Joined june. I will prefer one of your tomato soup on the 7th Sept. Lol. Steem on @maryfavour

It's always wonderful to see you visit, @turpsy. A very happy birthday to you in advance! Less than 3 months old in steemit and you've made so much positive impact with your posts. Particularly, I like the unique nature of your post, with Yoruba translations, driving the message home. Ok, brother, don't worry, you'll have the tomato soup on the 7th of Sept. at your request. Lol! I really appreciate your support and contribution. Yes, steem on too, @turpsy.

Thank you @maryfavour. You are really a gem and doing great service to the community. I cant wait to have it. Lol. Thanks.

To the question above, my biological birthday is 26th august , 2 days from now and i am a month old in Steemit.

Perfect! So you are the owner of this week then. Lol! I'm excited to know that your biological birthday is so close. For a one month old steemian to be making waves and positive impact in steemit, I commend you, dear. I'm now going to keep you on my radar. Steem on!!!

Hehehehe, i hope i meet up to expectations, thank you so much for effort. More blessings.🤗

Omg, i can see my name on the post, yay, so happy to be a part of @redfishpillar 's project, will do the neccessary things you asked of me, please a quick question? Where will i submit the said requirements?

Hi, @sweetestglo-eu. So glad to see you here. Please, submit the necessary requirements in steemit.chat or find me in discord, maryfavor#7567. Cheers.

Done that already ma

Perfect, dear. Greet my baby boy for me.

Wow this great my birthday is 20 of april and my steemit day was just two days ago... @redfishpillar i love your blog!!!

Thanks, @maxwel. I have noted your biological birthday and steemit day too. I appreciate it that you love my blog. Steem on!

My biological birthday is by June and I joined this great plat form April, so I am 5 months old here.

nice of you. Join me as we explore STEEMIT AFRICA @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitafrica/

My birthday is 1st of October. My steemit birthday is 3rd of April (I am not sure)

Wow! Nigeria independence baby. Lol! That is a significant day to remember. I mean your biological birthday. Regarding your steemit birthday, well' find out when the time is very near. Thanks for informing us, @bat-junior.

Thanks @redfishpillar. Some times I imagine why I was born that day sef. hahahaha, naija blood in my vain. I am proud to be a Nigerian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66