OUR THE FIRST STEAM IT MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steamid!! Tara is back!

in #steemit8 years ago

I am beyond excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST makeup tutorial. I've been planning really hard to make this video perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future videos.

Under my video on Youtube, I made a little explanation about Steemit and my success in hopes of spreading the word about this amazing world that I’ve been obsessing about. I’m not sure how well it’ll work, but I think it will spark some interest and get more people onto the website to join in on the fun!

HERE IT IS!

Imagine if a Social Network gave you rewards to Post, Comment and be the First Like?!?! Imagine those virtual currency rewards could be converted to $$? Imagine if it was all free and did not cost anything! For real! Steemit gives rewards for posts, sharing your videos, replying to comments and upvoting !!

To get an overview of what Steem is and does, go here!

See this video posted at: https://steemit.com/@redex
You'll see my rewards right in the post!
Add me to your bookmarks!

This is not a promoted video!

I have been quietly collecting Cryptocurrency for over 2 years. I've mined a little, traded a bit in both Bitcoin and Ethereum. In my opinion, the Steemit Social Network could really change the lives of many people that create content and reply to content. Have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46